0 votes
Is Modern Warfare Battle Royale free?

1 Answer

0 votes
It's official, Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Warzone is coming tomorrow, and it's free -to-play. Call of Duty's official Twitter account confirmed the battle royale is dropping tomorrow, March 10. For current Modern Warfare players, it's available as an add-on to the existing game as of 8am PT/11am ET/3pm BST.
...