0 votes
Which states in the western region touch the ocean?

1 Answer

0 votes
There are five states in this division – Alaska, California, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington – and, as its name suggests, they all have coastlines on the Pacific Ocean (and are the only US states that border that ocean).
Welcome to our site! Formés par le Champion du Monde 2016 de Pizzas