0 votes
How many times has Real Madrid won La Liga?

1 Answer

0 votes
A total of 62 teams have competed in La Liga since its inception. Nine teams have been crowned champions, with Real Madrid winning the title a record 33 times and Barcelona 26 times.
Welcome to our site! Formés par le Champion du Monde 2016 de Pizzas